This is what I wrote in my notebook when I got bored in class

Why does she (teacher) have to dictate? Why doesn’t she give us handouts? These are the two burning questions!! I don’t give a damn about earthworms! I’m going to pass out very soon. I’m generally interested…. But right now, I’m not. I’m a human being. I have nothing to do with earthworms. I live in a house. Not in soil. I eat food. Yeah, the earthworm is an old acquaintance of mine (?!).
Edit? I’m not an editor. I ain’t giving no crap about errors. September sucks. Why? Because we got exams and someone’s bound to fail and give a retest. Maria is Nagi’s maid and Hayate is Nagi’s butler (Hayate the Combat Butler anime). Africans have to glow (I’m not being racist). Winters are always severe. If you can’t handle it, go to the Philippines. Flowers are better than people. People can suck sometimes. ‘Miss Dolling’ is a lame name. I don’t want to have a friend named Miss Dolling.
Why should I insert ‘/’ anywhere? Forget about ‘/’, I don’t even have money. Mohenjodaro does not exist anymore. People, today, are dumb. Mohenjodaro people were way cooler and smarter. I don’t care about trade. On WordPress, I met a woman who dreams in Swedish…………

English period ends….. I pass out on my desk

Leave a Reply

