When I Am Tired Of People

I don’t hate people. In fact, I am very sociable and have lots of friends. But looking at the amount of kids in our school, I do get annoyed with people. There are 5,000 kids in our schools. Our school is more populated than a small island in Europe! Whether they’re kids or teachers, I have to bump into everyone. I just get tired of so many people causing so much ‘traffic.’
There are some people whom I just don’t want to start a conversation with during my ‘alone time’ and when they start talking, I want to tell them to speak when spoken to. When many people interrupt my ‘alone time’, I can just blow up. And then, they’ll say that I’m hateful, angry and antisocial.
I listen to a hundred different people with different voices, every single day. And 80 percent have to give me advice I didn’t ask for. I do listen to people. But sometimes, I lose my cool.

Leave a Reply

