Dissing

You might have heard of many musical artistes (especially rappers) dissing each other. You might feel angry when an artiste disses your favorite artiste. I would get angry too. Any fan would.

I remember when Kemy if A.Kor  released “Do The Right Thing” to diss 2ne1’s Bom. Many Blackjacks (2ne1 fandom) were angry. At first, I, being a blackjack, was angry too. But I ended up admiring Kemy for her rapping skills and didn’t really care about how she dissed Bom. I just remembered how many times and how many people I diss everyday on my blog and in my conversations. So, who am I to judge?
Don’t we diss people everyday even without thinking that it’ll hurt them?

Leave a Reply

