Urgent Post-The Weirdest Dream Ever

So, today at 2 PM in the afternoon, I fell asleep on my bed. I had the weirdest dream ever…. I was sleeping in my friend’s bedroom. Well, I guess it was my friend’s place. I was sleeping in peace when I felt like someone’s choking me with a pillow. I couldn’t breathe. It seemed so real. Somehow, I managed to wake up and stormed out of the room. I went to the living room and said hi to her sister. Then, my friend (the one who is Key in our kpop roleplay) smiled at me and offered some sweets to me. I told her I had no appetite but she smiled fed me some. The sweets had either sleeping pills or drugs because I passed out soon after.

When I woke up, I struggled to breathe and suffered from a pain that reached my head right from my neck. It seemed as if I really was choked by someone. But then again, I was on my bed. I had been acting weird with my Key lately. I don’t know if she was the one trying to choke me in my sleep. Key, if you’re reading my blog, let’s take it easy. After what this nightmare, I will never ever be clingy to you again. Not that I’m feeling threatened by you……ummm….oh crap.

I wonder how many times I have used the words “crap” and “outgrown” since yesterday. Although, that has nothing to do with this nightmare whatsoever.

Leave a Reply

